This girl can …


Wish list: Crafty Goodness
September 8, 2009, 12:40 pm
Filed under: Wish List | Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

A girl can dream

Some crafty things I’ve been pining after for awhile:


1. Freezer Paper 2. Art Clay Tool Kit 3. Doilies
4. Felt 5. Art Clay Silver 6. Dremel Multi Tool Kit
7. Butane Mini Torch 8. Rotary Cutter 9. Hot Pot Kiln

P.S. I’m not too thrilled about the format. I’m thinking it needs to be spruced up a bit.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love, love, love my rotary cutter. Though my quilt isn’t done, my squares are awesome. I got the fancy pants quilting board (iron one side, cut on the other) and the whats-it-called that you lay over top that you can cut through (cutting mat? no idea.. I’ll find out)

JT makes s’mores with his little butane mini torch.

Freezer paper?

Comment by Erin

Freezer paper makes a great stenciling tool. You can heat-set the stencil to the substrate. I’m pretty sure you’ve seen me use it. My roll got ruined in the rain on moving day.

I want a perforating blade to go with a regular blade on a rotary cutter to make coupons and receipts with detachable parts.

Comment by LKNG

Freezer paper makes a great stenciling tool. You can heat-set the stencil to the substrate. I’m pretty sure you’ve seen me use it. My roll got ruined in the rain on moving day.

I want a perforating blade to go with a regular blade on a rotary cutter to make coupons and receipts with detachable parts.

Comment by LKNG




Leave a Reply

